Boka demo

Vi på Libitum

Sandra Isberg

VD
0705-45 94 40
sandra.isberg@libitum.com

Marie Magnusson

vVD & Produktionsansvarig
0761-78 61 49
marie.magnusson@libitum.com

Sofia Schönbeck

Produktchef
0703-71 58 25
sofia.schonbeck@libitum.com

Linn Bäärnhielm

Säljare
0729-93 14 69
linn@libitum.com

Robin Axling

Säljare
0735-36 80 13
robin.axling@libitum.com

Jimmy Karlsson

Projektledare
0734-33 71 52
jimmy.karlsson@libitum.com

Emelie Öhman

Projektledare
0735-26 97 73
emelie.ohman@libitum.com

Christoffer P. Wahlgren

Projektledare
0735-02 65 21
christoffer.wahlgren@libitum.com

Anna Niklasson

Projektledare
0707-43 23 91
anna.niklasson@libitum.com

Rodrigo Navalon

Projektledare
0763-17 99 71
rodrigo.navalon@libitum.com

Kristina Råsäter Matts

Projektledare
0707-82 93 93
kristina.rasater.matts@libitum.com

Mikael Vahlgren

Projektledare
0707-75 13 40
mikael.vahlgren@libitum.com

Ida Agebro

Projektledare
0761-18 82 32
ida.agebro@libitum.com

Maria Eriksen

Projektledare
0735 44 77 11
maria.eriksen@libitum.com

Thomas Ederby

Front-end utvecklare
0735-13 26 06
thomas.ederby@libitum.com

Mikael Eriksson

Teamlead & utvecklare
0705-11 82 80
mikael.eriksson@libitum.com

Johan Ivarsson

Back-end utvecklare

johan.ivarsson@libitum.com

Johannes Olofgaard

Marknadsansvarig
0704-52 91 60
johannes.olofgaard@libitum.com