Låt oss träffas

Vi på Libitum

Sandra Isberg

VD
0705-45 94 40
sandra.isberg@libitum.com

Marie Magnusson

Vice VD
0761-78 61 49
marie.magnusson@libitum.com

Sofia Schönbeck

Produktchef
0703-71 58 25
sofia.schonbeck@libitum.com

Jimmy Karlsson

Produktionschef
0734-33 71 52
jimmy.karlsson@libitum.com

Emelie Öhman

Projektledare
0735-26 97 73
emelie.ohman@libitum.com

Christoffer P. Wahlgren

Projektledare
0735-02 65 21
christoffer.wahlgren@libitum.com

Anna Niklasson

Projektledare
0735-32 54 59
anna.niklasson@libitum.com

Mikael Vahlgren

Biträdande projektledare
0707-75 13 40
mikael.vahlgren@libitum.com

Rodrigo Navalon

Biträdande projektledare
0763-17 99 71
rodrigo.navalon@libitum.com

Thomas Ederby

Projektledare/ Front-end utvecklare
0735-13 26 06
thomas.ederby@libitum.com

Johannes Olofgaard

Marknadsansvarig
0704-52 91 60
johannes.olofgaard@libitum.com

Kenneth Skoog

Grundare
0708-37 59 12
kenneth.skoog@libitum.com